Orange moon

Chanoch Ne’eman 18 Heshvan 5775  New Jersey (c)

Tonight my Father and I went out to see the moon rise over the ocean, which it does in an orange color. This whole island is like a long aircraft carrier.

Every day I have ventured down to the beach, and waded in with my feet. That has had to suffice as a “dip” for this season of the year. The water is really not that cold, but who wants to risk getting sick? My feet have to be proxy for the rest of my body. I must say that as I walk back my feet feel much fresher!

Tomorrow is fly back to Israel day.

Leave a Reply

